Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Would recommend, very easy to work with. Will definitely work with you. 10/10. Will come back if I need another car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

just now NEW I totally recommend Yonkers auto mall!! Virginia and Anthony work hard together to get you in your car the same day. Even if you have bad credit they will try their 100% to get you in a car the same day!! Which is what I had and all other dealerships told me most likely I would not get approved they didn’t even try. Yonkers auto mall allowed me to test drive as many cars as I wanted to make sure I was happy with my choice. I went to several dealerships before finding Yonkers auto mall that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Sal and Anthony are armed with a professional spirit for their profession. They have a wealth of experience and knowledge to make their customers feel comfortable. Buying a vehicle is not just about spending a lot of money. The most important thing in any transaction is to determine whether a mutually pleasing transaction has been made. Sal and Anthony are dealers that made me feel a good deal. I wish them prosperity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Anthony is a professional and understanding person he goes above and beyond for his costumers he definitely answer all my questions . Highly recommend Sal as a sales representative both of them are highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Awesome team! They worked hard and excellent with my need and took there time after business hours to help accommodate. Highly recommended. Excellent team work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

My experience was awesome and very professional. This is my 3rd purchased with Yonkers Auto Mall. They are the best and have always provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

We found this deal on cars.com and the car was available. Other dealers we visited did not have the car and had large fees. We're glad we found this place. Thanks to Anthony and Gina for all their help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

This is the best dealership I love the car I got from them I would recommend anyone to come buy a car from them. The car I got from them is excellent. I love it I can’t wait to get another one from

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

First time buying a car at this dealership. I had no problems whatsoever. I ended up buying the car I went to see. Highly recommended!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

I got the car of my dreams the very same day. Anthony treated me, my wife and daughter like VIP. Entire transaction was completed the same day in few hours. Wide range of cars to choose from as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Excellent car buying experience . Would definitely buy again and the lifetime warrantee is a plus. No pressure upfront prices and a large selection you can’t ask for more in a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I was helped by Anthony. He showed me different cars that meet my preferences. On my second visit the same day I was sure I was getting the right vehicle and a good price. I got my Honda the same day and went home with it. The process was smooth and easy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Yesterday was the day when I finally found the vehicle I wanted thanks to Yonkers Auto Mall. The seller, Anthony was my hero. He was so patient, with a big smile. He spend couple of hours and when we reached the time for them to close, he said he wasn’t closing until I was happy. Believe it or not, I didn’t buy it but couldn’t sleep thinking about it. The next day I called Anthony and there was my super hero again, waiting for me and solved all my problems. In Yonkers Auto Mall really cares about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I just got my Nissan Atima at Yonkers Auto Mall. Everyone was awesome! Sal & Anthony made getting my car easy. Thank you i will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Anthony was super accomodating with my crazy work schedule and got me in and out of the dealership with all my must haves in no time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Gina and Anthony were very nice people to deal with. Very honest and they were able to get me into the car I wanted The car was like new and in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

5 Star rating And beyond Eric was perfect in this car buying experience. Sales and management team where very straightforward and worked in a hassle free manner that I really appreciated. The sales team worked to earn my business and did not try to sell me things I did not want or ask for. Great job! Thank you Eric Jennifer and Anthony Well recommended all to come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Yonkers Auto Mall does not treat you “like” one of the family, you “become” one of the family! Anthony is your brother (looking after you and helping to make the deal happen. Gina works magic to make the numbers work, also. Jennifer stays in contact. Become part of the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

The service was wonderful. The whole dealership family made me feel so welcome. Sal and Gina thankful for your kindness and allowing me to walk out with a Beautiful car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

I enjoyed the experience that I had but I wish I was able to get the car I really wanted. A promise was made to me for next year so I hope they keep their word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

First time buying a car and I can’t ask for better services than the services I received in Yonkers Auto Mall, Erick and Gina did an amazing job helping me get the car I wanted it. I definitely will recommend Yonkers Auto Mall to everyone...keep with the good work!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I love the time and patience they had with me. They took the time to make sure I understood everything clearly. This the second time they did.a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I had an outstanding experience at Yonkers auto mall. My sales person Eric was the best he has wonderful customer service skills, good sense of humor, was very patient with me after asking him a million questions lol and most of all very friendly and professional also I felt at home. Now let’s get to the financier Gina she was awesome she help me pick the warranties that where suitable for me and my new car. She was very friendly, courteous, and got me the best APR on my auto loan. I highly recommend this place to everyone. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Erick Boykin and the finance gentleman who’s name I cannot recall ( get his name) were awesome this is the second purchase I have made with yonkers auto in less than a year and trying to go for 3 which may be. A little more complicated but I’m sure they can do it they were all professional made me feel like they were really concerned for me and my pockets and I loved it they were efficient and fast and got me what I wanted couldn’t be happier with their product and service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

I purchased a car for my son at Yonkers Auto Mall last the other day and it was a very positive experience. Gina G. was an honest and helpful person from start to finish. She went over all of the details offered helpful suggestions regarding the warranty and was very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

My experience with Yonkers Auto Mall came by a referral from a friend. He personally did not purchase a vehicle from them but told me about the excellent way he was treated. My experience was nothing less. From the time of pulling up to the entrance to having the keys to a new vehicle put in my hands, I was treated with respect and the entire process was fully explained in understandable detail. Anthony and Gina are consummate professionals. I would definitely be inclined to recommend Yonkers Auto Mall to anyone looking for a stress free car buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

My experience with Yonkers Auto Mall was great. The staff was very helpful and determined to help me get a car. I would recommend Yonkers Auto Mall to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

What a great car buying experience. Anthony and Gina are very knowledgeable in what they do. They were up front with us with no hidden fees and we’re able to give us exactly what we wanted on the budget we had wanted to stay in. They bent over backwards to make sure we were getting the best rates possible! I highly recommend working with these two! If i were to buy another car i would absolutely come here, and i would deffinetly recommend my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

My experience at Yonkers Auto Mall was excellent!! I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Anthony was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my "new" car. I didn’t feel pressured to purchase, and was made to feel at ease and encouraged to ask any questions I had. The questions i did have, were answered with confidence and honesty! My credit, interest rate, down payment, APR, car specification, were all explained to me and broken down thoroughly. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I was referred here from my sister. What a great experience. Anthony and Gina went above and beyond to help me secure a car. I would recommend Yonkers Auto Mall to anyone. Kenya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

The service was great....The employees were great. They got me in the car in on the road in 2hrs... I would recommend this dealer to anyone....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

This was the first time financing a car and i was scared and overwhelmed but Eric was awesome in setting my mind at ease. He explained everything with patience and ease so I would understand everything, I felt confident with my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Today I picked up my new car, a 2016 Ford Escape! Anthony provided great customer service, made sure I had a clear understanding of all the cars specs and amenities and ensured I felt comfortable in my new car! I would definitely recommend! It’s my Mother’s Day gift to myself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

The team here at Yonkers were superb! Starting with the focal point, Alexis and Gina. Gina you rocked it for me. Alexis got it straight when I didn't see what I wanted. Anthony iis the man! I am so happy and satisfied that I made this trip to Yonkers from philly. Thanks for everything, team yonkers! I didn't give them all stars for the xxxx of it. They've earned ithem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I went in with the intent to see if it was possible for me to purchase a new vehicle and with the help of Anthony I was able to walk out with a beautiful car in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I went to Yonkers Auto Mall with my husband to make sure he didn't spend WAY too much money on a vehicle. So right away when we arrived we were greeted by Eric Boykin. He was such a cheerful and courteous gentleman. I asked 1002 questions about my BMW and he answered them all. And what I really liked is that if he didn't know the answer, he was honest and told me so but then immediately got the answer for me. He never complained when we broke down or while we froze him to death in our dilapidated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

This was an amazing experience and with the help of Anthony I got everything that I was looking for. This was a such great experience and I would recommend Anthony and this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

I would like to recommend Yonkers auto mall to anyone who’s looking for a used car. Anthony was very helpful in finding us a car for my father based on his budget and daily commute needs. He was good with personally following up after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Great! Quick and painless! Well informed and taken care of! Yes I recommend! Go see for yourself! Best care experience I ever had! Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

I had a great experience with Yonkers Auto Mall with buying my very first car. They made the journey very smooth and worked very well with my schedule and they didn’t rush me. I had the opportunity of Anthony, Gina, and speaking with Alexis. All were great and knowledgable in what they do. They made me feel so comfortable and confident in buying this Jeep. Me and my sister feels the same way. Anthony helped me take my time, didn’t force me to make a decision, and waited until we were 100% sure that’s what we wanted. My ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

During my visit at the show room it was a pretty good experience. They had a pretty good selection of vehicles at this particular dealership. Eric our sales person was very curtious to me and my friend I couldn't ask for a most helpful salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

I went to a couple of dealership's and was getting no where in purchasing a newer vehicle. I found Yorkers Atuo Mall on Central Ave and was driving this wonderful vechicle in a matter of minutes. The staff are very helpful and completely professional. Gina, Jennifer and Anthony are the "go to" guys. Thank you Yorkers Atuo Mall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

I love this dealship, the person that was helping me is Anthony Hamawai he did a great job, he went out of his way to find me the car I wanted it and help me with my price as well, if you ever want to buy a car I recommend you come here seriously there excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Great experience. Service was fast and professional. Anthony was great and mad the process really easy for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a nice vehicle for a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

The Best Car Buying Experience!!!! Alexis and Gina were extremely attentive to my needs and super efficient. They offered to pick me up and bring me to the dealer from a nearby location and Eric (who picked me up) was personable and informative.Drove home in my new baby today thanks to them and I couldn’t be more appreciative !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this is the place. Kudos to Anthony and Gina who work well with you to provide safe and reliable means to travel, hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Just ask for Anthony and he’ll take care of you like you’re family. He did everything possibly to meet my needs. Willing to work with you. Overall great guy, great business and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car in great condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

My experience with your company was great salesman Anthony was very courteous and helpful and I appreciate everything you did to help me get my loan approved Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

Eric&Gina were awesome from A-Z. As a repeat customer, I always appreciate the excellent service!! Efficient, courteous and very informative. Will refer to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

This was my very first time buying a car and the experience was definitely the best..I didn't not feel like I was being taken advantage of and Eric my salesman went above and beyond to get me an insurance coverage that was within an affordable range not to mention he gave great advice on how to lower my APR...At first I was aprehencive but i felt like I made the best choice! THANKS YONKERS AUTOMALL!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Come and ask for Anthony he is the best. He was confidant he could put me in something and he did just that. He also didn’t take me out of my comfort range and was confidant I would be happy with my purchase. I was driving a rental around and this gentleman not only returned it for me he took the time to get me the receipt. Thank You Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Anthony & Gina were amazing. They helped me purchase my first car & I love IT! They were very patient and helpful. They answered all of my questions and made sure I was satisfied throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

Eric was super helpful from beginning to end. He even helped my friend look for a car too!!! Thanks again for a huge help in this process!! Highly recommended!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

Gina has provided excellent service during our car purchasing process. She showed much patience and motavation in making sure we get the best deal possible. Yonkers auto mobile is the place to go for excellent service and Gina is the go to girl for a perfect deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Anthony was wonderful!! He made sure I was taken care of from the minute I walked in. He never tried to push me into to buying anything, just gave me all the answers and knowledge to make the best decision!! Who does that? Anthony did! And i love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2018

Eric has an excellent customer service. He was such an amazing help with purchasing my 2014 HONDA CRV. He went above and beyond to make sure I was confident with my purchase. Highly Recommend. Thank you Eric for all your Help.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2018

Eric was such an amazing help with purchasing my 2015 Nissan Ultima! He went above and beyond to make sure I left the lot with a car ! Highly recommend !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Professional and so kind. I knew what I wanted and they made buying a used car not what I thought it would be. No haggling, in and out with no BS and a great car. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Anthony Hamawi is the absolute Best!!! When you need a new car go see him.. he is the absolute Best... I? got my first car there and now my second.,,,,, Ford Fusion?? Thank you guys so much🙏🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

My experience was great. Anthony is the ultimate professional. He made sure I got everything I needed that was affordable. Thank you very much Anthony

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

I had a quick, easy, stress-free experience here. Anthony is such a professional, he handled everything. I felt no pressure or stress. I drove off with a car the same day. Anthony is the best, he made everything easy. I was anxious before coming because i didn't know what to expect. But Anthony took great care of me. Thanks again Anthony! I will definitely come back for my next vehicle. I am very happy with the car I purchased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Anthony is very professional and experienced individual. If I need to buy another car I would definitely go back without hesitation!!! This dealership focuses on having quality cars, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

Big thank you to Jennifer,Eric and Gina at Yonkers Auto Mall for getting me into my set of wheels.. Thanks to the bank no money down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

This is the second car I got at Yonkers Auto Mall. I would highly recommend them. I work with Anthony — he is great and so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

I was satisfied with Anthony, my salesman. He worked really hard to get me in the right vehicle and the best deal possible he took his time and did right by me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Anthony was an absolute pleasure to work with. He met all of my needs and wants! He worked with diligence and treated me so much respect! I will ABSOLUTELY be back to Yonkers Automall thanks to Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

It the first time I'm getting a car so I didn't really know what to expect. But Eric and Gina were a great help from the minute the minute that I step inside the car. I didn't expect to get a car once going in but I left with a car that was withwithin my budget and it was more than what I expected. So thank you Gina and Eric for getting me in my first car and making the process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

I purchased my first car today cheyna helped me through it all. She was warm and understanding. She made me feel like she was in my side with every step, even calling the insurance company. Gina handled the financing. Everyone there was great to me all day. Cheyna really walked me through it all, she is a wonderful girl. I recommend it to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Did not feel like i was being taken advantage of Eric the salesman was honest and Friendly best experience buying a car I have ever had I highly recommend yonkers auto mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

I recently purchased a vehicle from Yonkers Auto Mall. I was first skeptical about coming to this place from reading all the bad reviews about this place. I learned about it from the Capital One Event letters. I felt that most of the complaints and reviews were just more of classic human error. My first visit I met with Eric, he was very nice and helpful despite the dreaded 2 minutes before closing blues. I then returned the next day with the with my paystubs and Eric continued to help me with my car buying experience. Unfortunately I did not have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

I got my dream car with the help of Sal and Gina!! Got me, what I considered to be a great deal with affordable insurance too!! Will definitely recommend my friends to stop by and see them if they are in need of a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

SAL AND GINA HANDS DOWN ARE THE BEST! EVEN WITHOUT A+ CREDIT THEY WORKED WITH ME...THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU! JUST WHEN THINGS GOT TOUGH, I RECEIVED A EVEN BETTER DEAL AND A KNOCKOUT COMBO INSURANCE PLAN THAT YOU JUST CAN'T BEAT! MY EXPERIENCE HERE AT YONKERS AUTO MALL WAS SURPRISING SMOOTH AND THEY MADE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY...DID I TELL YOU I'M A FIRST TIME BUYER?! JUST AMAZING, GREAT FOLKS THAT WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU AND FEEL LIKE YOUR HOME. GIVE THEM A TRY!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2015

my experience with yonkers auto mall was awesome. not only did i get a good trade in value but also got a new vehicle for a awesome price which no one could beat. the staff was totally awesome they treated me like family. i would like to shout out Gina the Manager she was outstanding & also MJay & Anthony are great salesman, i had a wonderful experience with these guys. i would recommend to anyone second guessing i give them 5 star rating across the board. you will get a bang for your buck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2015

YOU CHECK IN AND YOU CHECKOUT WITH YOUR DREAM CAR.... First i wanna announce what dealership would service you like i was with....YONKERS AUTOMALL..this professional salespersons and the financial PEOPLES starting from GINA and ANTHONY HAMAWI her co-worker which god please sorry the one that gave me direction how to get back home.. you was a DOLL as well.... BBB should make this dealership dealer of the year and more..They welcome me with open hand PAID the cab just to get be there and with gas in the car which was a HONDA CIVIC LX 2012 I brought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2014

I was stressed out for the past two weeks because my car started having mechanical issues and I was unable to drive it. The cost to repair it was too expensive. It was better for me to get another car but, I knew that my credit was not that great. So, decided to get a used car that would get me to work and my daughter to school. I went online and googled used cars in the area and sent an email to Yonkers Auto Mall, inquiring about their cars and credit loans for people with bad credit. Within 5 minutes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2014

My experience at Yonkers Auto Mall was seamless. It was one of the easiest car deals I have ever made, and I have owned many cars from Cadillac to Honda, Toyota and Ford. I owe that car shopping experience to Anthony Hamawi. He did the work for us , and we just selected the car, without hassle and stress. Because I live in Yonkers and pass by Yonkers AutoMall frequently, i never thought of stopping in to view the cars. But when I did, I was surprised at the number of cars they had on the lot, and the variety of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014

Hello me and my husband are writing this review for Anthony hamawi because he is worthy of it . We received the best service from Anthony he over came every credit challenge and treated us like normal people did not judge or make rude comments about are credit . He worked with us on the car we wanted and made it happen yes it took a few days to get it but every day he called us with an update on whats going on we never felt ignored and when the deal was approved he helped us understand every thing in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2014

I came to yonkers auto mall to look for car i was not sure i was going to get approved for a car loan and i was lil scared from used car dealers cuz the last one i go to in the bronx didn't refund me my down payment when i didn't get approved I was talking to Anthony i explain to him my situation and what i wanted we talk then he show me a honda accord i love very much so he promise me he can get me this car with no money down and 350 a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2014

I walked into the dealer was greeted by a very nice person by the name Anthony. And the whole staff was very nice too. Anthony was very professional and I am so happy with the results. I give Anthony 5 stars and will recommend others to him as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2014

Everyone I encountered at the dealership was amazing. Anthony and Gina performed miracles on my behalf. I left the same day with a vehicle, an amazing rate, and affordable insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

Anthony's assistance was unparalleled. He went above & beyond for my wife and I. I would absolutely recommend his services to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

The staff here was excellent and friendly. From the reminder call to the meet and greet at the door, the staff was great. It was a pleasant atmosphere, I was able to take my time to look around discuss my price range and not forced into any vehicle just to make a sale. I was able to review my options and given an idea to what my finical options were and given top dollar for my trade in. The experience was easy and comfortable and I walk out of their with a car I am truly happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2014

I went there just for look (curious), but i founded a great deal. I bought a Honda 2011 ES, nice car and a great price. The salesperson Mr. Sal Moussa was helpful in getting a very low Insurance, carfax report, a new batteries, and my car keys. All the staffs are great, very friendly. Mr. Wali Mike got for me a very, but very low rate finance... Thanks because i'm paying very low than average and i'm driving a great car. I did recommend Sal Moussa as a salesperson. Great Car and great dealer and great staffs !!! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2014

Anthony is a great sales person and has great customer service. To me he is more than a sales person he's become a good friend.This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Anthony at Yonkers Auto Mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2014

Anthony is very passionate about his career, from the time I walked in to the dealership he was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me choose my first car. I also felt that with Anthony, he was not just trying to sell me a car but was actually making sure the car was perfect for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2014

The team i encountered @ Yonkers Auto Mall were professional and clear in answering my questions. I didn't feel pressured or rushed upon arrival, I was greeted by Mr. Lora. Mr. Lora was well informed, understanding my needs and assisted me; even with my economical challenges. Yonkers Auto Mall will be recommended on my behalf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2014

I was looking to purchase a vehicle following an accident that totalled my last car. After shopping around a bit, I was upset with some of the sales tactics used by other dealerships, specifically requesting a deposit prior to running my credit. The experience at Yonkers Auto Mall was a great relief. Understanding that I couldn't close on a vehicle until items were resolved with my old car, they held my information. On a Friday evening, after work, I stopped by to inform them that I had my other issues resolved. They worked after their sales hours were over, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2014

All used car dealers must be asked about extra hidden costs. Once you do that, including this dealership, you'll see that Yonkers Auto Mall still has great prices compared to other dealers. You'll also see that the service is great. My salesperson was Sal Moussa who was helpful, gave me that carfax report, took me on a test drive that really allowed me to get the feel of the car, and answered my questions. Even after I bought the car, he was very helpful in getting new batteries for my car keys, and showing me how to pour ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2014

I just purchased a 2012 Honda Accord from Sal Moussa of Yonkers Auto Mall. I was impressed with the customer service and the price of the vehicle. Having been aware that there would be an additional fee (standard transportation fee I think), there were not any of the big surprises that I had encountered at the other dealerships where I shopped (one charged thousands of dollars over the advertised price in hidden fees). I would recommend the dealership and Sal to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2014

On January 25, 2014, after a long day looking to buy a car for my 17 year old daughter, we stopped at Yonkers Auto Mall and Anthony greeted me and offer to help me. My daughter needed a car and I needed to make sure it was a safe and reliable car and that I could afford it. Anthony made sure that we got all our needs taken care off. His psychology in dealing with a frustrated teenage was impressive. My daughter went from not wanting to look at cars anymore to loving the one she got. We got a 2010 Jeep Liberty. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

MY EXPERIENCE AT THE YONKERS AUTO MALL WAS AMAZING. SAL MOUSSA DID EVERY THING HE COULD TO REACH MY GOALS AND I APPRECIATED IT. SAL IS THE GREATEST CAR DEALER EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2014

On Sunday, January 12, 2014, I went to Yonker's Auto Mall with the intention to buy a 2008 BMW. I was disappointed to learn from Anthony Hamawi that the night before the car had been sold to another customer. This is where my disappointed began and ended. Anthony Hamawi went out of his way to assist me with getting a great deal on a great car. I love my 2011 C300 Benz. Anthony and his manager made my dreams a reality. They worked tirelessly to get me a good financing rate (my credit is not so wonderful) and a fabulous insurance quote. Anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2014

Jennifer was an awesome sales girl though she doesn't do sales and Wali managed to satisfy my needs though I was exhausted after the car I originally wanted was no longer there. I left happy with a newer model of what I wanted and Jennifer really went above and beyond to keep me happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2013

i bought a used car from them i was skeptical but proceeded anyway the experience was amazing they had a good selection of cars i was in and out. i was happy with my 2010 honda accord. i bought on feb 7 my bday but i had to wait for my road test. Sal let me pay for my car and picked it up when i was read on the 21st. didnt fill up my gas but i was good.. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2012

I had a very good experience at this car dealership. I went to 7 dealerships before I finally found what I wanted, in the price range that I wanted at Yonkers Auto Mall. Within 2 hours of finding the car, test driving it, asking questions, etc., I was driving off the lot in my new car for the exact price I wanted to pay. They were very nice and helpful, and the one issue that I had, they promptly took care of it. If your reading these reviews, just remember most times people who have negative experiences usually write reviews because they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2012

Went in one weekend just to take a look at a used vehicle, that one we had our heart set on was sold but there was a similar model just different color. Everyone took excellent care of us from Stefanie who I chatted with to get information, Anthony our salesman who sat down with us and gave us time to look at the car, no pressure, and finally the General Manager - Wally, who worked with our credit making sure we walked out with the lowest payments, and comfortable down payment. Never felt hassled and would definitely recommend and do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2012

I came in and was looking for a car to last with me and i met Sal he was very nice and professional and i felt very comfortable with him.He came over to me when other dealers here didn't i felt appreciated. In my experience dealers weren't good but with Sal i trusted him and got a amazing price and was glad to deal with this man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2012

My husband needed a car and we didn't want to go with another new car. A friend had told us about this dealership and their service. Everybody was so friendly and accomodating from the momemt we walked in, from customer service, all the way to the service tech. The sales people work with you to get you a car in your price range without all of the hasseling. My husband and I were very satifised with the whole experience and he loves his new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2012

AFTER A FEW WEEKS OF LOOKING FOR A CAR IT TOOK ME LESS THAN AN HOUR TO FIND WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR .THE CAR I WANT ,THE PRICE I NEED AND NO SWITCH AND BAIT LIKE OTHER DEALER . THANK YOU SAL AND WALI FOR MAKING BUYING CAR AS EASY AS IT SHOULD BE ...VERY HAPPY WITH MY 2012 WHITE ALTMA .....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2012

From the initial contact to final sale it was a great experience.After looking at a few different cars finally went with Rafeal's suggestion and can't say enough about the car and everyone who works there, whoever says buying a used car is not fun has never shopped at Yonkers Auto Mall. Thanks again, Peter

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review